2018 Pushcart Nominations

Sweet is proud to announce this year’s Pushcart Prize nominations. Congratulations and good luck to the following authors:


Lee Ann Roripaugh, “Notes on the Shame Spiral

Emily Brisse, “To Be Held

Caitlin Scarano, “Did You Hear the One About the Man Who Killed the World’s Tallest Tree?


Amy Strauss Friedman, “Biopsy

Peter Grandbois, “To sing and begin again

Carolyn Willilams-Noren, “My Daughter and Her Best Friend Made Blue Jay Masks at Camp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.